At the board meeting in February 2016, the NSCA governing board decided to create the status of honorary membership.

The two nominated persons have been active members of the organization for many years. They have been supporting the collaboration in Nordic and Baltic countries in many ways. 

  • Mr. Per Edwin Persson was the first chairman of NSCA and has also been given the NSCA award.
  • Mr. Asger Hoeg has been a board member in NSCA for many years.